Think Tank Awards Shortlist

November 30, 2020
article header image

 We’re pleased to announce the shortlist for the Think Tank Awards 2020. Thank you to everyone who entered this year. The quality of each submission was extremely high. To register to watch the awards and find out the winners, click here and join us on 15th December. Find out who judged this year's awards.Think Tanker of the Year  Anand Menon Ilona Szabó Nick Hillman   Advocacy Common Wealth IPPR North Policy Exchange   Innovation:  IPPR North Legatum Institute: Social Metrics Commission   One to Watch Common Wealth Fridtjof Nansen Institute Prague Security Studies Institute   Climate Change & Environment  Beyond Zero Emissions Inter-American Dialogue Resources for the Future   Economic & Financial Affairs Bruegel National Institute of Economic and Social Research Peterson Institute   Foreign Affairs Centre for European Reform RUSI UK in a Changing Europe   Health & Social Policy Centre for Social Justice HEPI SNS   Medicine, Science & Technology  Inter-American Dialogue International Institute for Sustainable Development RUSI   If you have any questions about the Awards, please contact ThinkTankAwards@prospect-magazine.co.uk