Latest Issue

Think Tank Awards 2014: Judges announced

Prizes will celebrate the best in policy and research

By Prospect Team  

Think Tank Awards judges include (from top left): Bill Emmott, Bridget Kendall, Andy Haldane, Gisela Stuart. © Marina Zaninelli, BBC World Service, Bank of England, Gisela Stuart MP

Leading journalists, politicians, economists and more will come together this month to judge Prospect’s Think Tank of the Year Awards.

The annual awards, which celebrate the important and influential work done by think tanks across the globe, will be judged by a panel of experts led by Prospect’s editor Bronwen Maddox. This year, the panel includes Writer and former Economist Editor Bill Emmott, the…

Register today to continue reading

You’ve hit your limit of three articles in the last 30 days. To get seven more, simply enter your email address below.

You’ll also receive our free e-book Prospect’s Top Thinkers 2020 and our newsletter with the best new writing on politics, economics, literature and the arts.

Prospect may process your personal information for our legitimate business purposes, to provide you with newsletters, subscription offers and other relevant information.

Click here to learn more about these purposes and how we use your data. You will be able to opt-out of further contact on the next page and in all our communications.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

We want to hear what you think about this article. Submit a letter to

More From Prospect